Remembering Courtney Fisher
Men's Basketball mm
Women's Basketball mm
Men's Basketball mm
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 W Track/Field Metro Invitational at Staten Island, NY TBA
Fri, Dec 2 MTrack Metro Invitational at Staten Island, NY TBA
H2ounds Invitational
Fri, Dec 2 Swim/Dive Iona*, Saint Peter's*, Loyola * at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM Day One Results
Fri, Dec 2 M SD Iona*, Saint Peter's*, Loyola at Baltimore, MD 5:00 PM Day One Results
 
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Niagara * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 72 - 66(W)
H2ounds Invitational
Sat, Dec 3 M SD Loyola at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 1054 - 984.5(W)1st of 4
Sat, Dec 3 M SD Saint Peter's * at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 1054 - 279(W)1st of 4
Sat, Dec 3 Swim/Dive Loyola at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 917.5 - 1243(L)2nd of 4
Sat, Dec 3 Swim/Dive Saint Peter's * at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 917.5 - 159(W)2nd of 4
Sat, Dec 3 M SD Iona * at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 1054 - 840.5(W)1st of 4
Sat, Dec 3 Swim/Dive Iona * at Baltimore, MD 10:00 AM 917.5 - 771.5(W)2nd of 4
 
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM 63 - 77(L)
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (W) Saint Peter's * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM 69 - 73(L)
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball (M) Albany at Albany, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3 66 - 78(L)
Fri, Dec 9 MTrack Wagner College Shootout at Staten Island, NY TBA
Fri, Dec 9 W Track/Field Wagner College Shootout at Staten Island, NY TBA
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (M) Jacksonville Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Boston University Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (W) Dartmouth at Hanover, NH 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Delaware at Newark, DE 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Creighton Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23 Basketball (M) Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 12:05 PM
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Manhattan * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball (W) Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Rider * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball (M) Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 M SD Southern Connecticut State Poughkeepsie, NY 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10 Swim/Dive Southern Connecticut State Poughkeepsie, NY 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Rider * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 W Track/Field Yale Collegiate Invitational at New Haven, CT TBA
Sat, Jan 14 MTrack Yale Collegiate Invitational at New Haven, CT TBA
Sat, Jan 14 M SD Boston College at Boston, MA 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Swim/Dive Boston College at Boston, MA 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 MTrack Gotham Cup at Staten Island, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 20 W Track/Field Gotham Cup at Staten Island, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 20 Basketball (W) Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Swim/Dive Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 M SD Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (W) Iona * Poughkeepsie, NY 5:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) Saint Peter's * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
W Track/Field BU John Thomas (Terrier) at Boston, MA TBA
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
MTrack BU John Thomas (Terrier) at Boston, MA TBA
Sat, Jan 28 M SD Binghamton Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Fairfield * at Bridgeport, CT 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swim/Dive Binghamton Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Canisius * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad