Remembering Courtney Fisher
Men's Basketball mm
Men's Soccer mm
Defend The Den - Football Season Tickets
Marist-Bucknell single game tickets
Marist-Georgetown single game tickets
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Aug 15 Women's Soccer Army West Point (Scrimmage) Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 Women's Soccer Vermont Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Women's Soccer Dartmouth at Hanover, NH 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L) 2OT
Fri, Aug 26 Men's Soccer Albany at Albany, NY 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Aztec Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball San Diego State at San Diego, CA 10:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Denver at San Diego, CA 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Michigan State at San Diego, CA 7:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Aug 30 Men's Soccer Hartwick Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31 Women's Soccer Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA 6:00 PM
Cornell Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball James Madison at Ithaca, NY 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 M Cross Marist Invitational Poughkeepsie, NY 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 W Cross Marist Invitational Poughkeepsie, NY 9:00 AM
Cornell Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Colgate at Ithaca, NY 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Football Bucknell Poughkeepsie, NY 6:00 PM
Cornell Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Cornell at Ithaca, NY 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Women's Soccer UAlbany (FOJ Fundraiser) Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Men's Soccer Army West Point Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
FGCU Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball South Alabama at Fort Myers, FL 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Indiana at Fort Myers, FL 2:30 PM
UNC Wilmington Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 Men's Soccer Winthrop at Wilmington, NC 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Women's Soccer Davidson at Davidson, NC 5:30 PM
FGCU Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, FL 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Georgetown Poughkeepsie, NY 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Women's Soccer Winthrop at Rock Hill, SC 12:00 PM
UNC Wilmington Tournament
Sun, Sep 11 Men's Soccer Dayton at Wilmington, NC 12:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball Army West Point Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14 Women's Soccer NJIT Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 M Cross Rider Invitational at Pennington, NJ TBA
Fri, Sep 16 W Cross Rider Invitational at Pennington, NJ TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Canisius * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Women's Soccer Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Football Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Men's Soccer Vermont Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Volleyball Niagara * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21 Women's Soccer Delaware State at Dover, DE 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21 Men's Soccer Stony Brook Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 W Cross Ted Owens Invitational at New Britain, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 24 M Cross Ted Owen Invitational at New Britain, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Men's Soccer St. Bonaventure at Olean, NY 5:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Volleyball Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Women's Soccer Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad