Remembering Glenn
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Dec 1 Basketball (M) Boston College at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM ESPN3 61 - 79(L)
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 50 - 57(L)
H2ounds Invitational
Fri, Dec 5 M SD Iona*, Saint Peter's*, Loyola * at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM Day One Results
Fri, Dec 5 Swim/Dive Iona*, Saint Peter's*, Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 5:00 PM Day One Results
 
Fri, Dec 5 Basketball (W) Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 75 - 65(W)
Sat, Dec 6 W Track/Field Boston University Season Opener at Boston, Mass TBA
Sat, Dec 6 MTrack Boston University Season Opener at Boston, Mass TBA
H2ounds Invitational
Sat, Dec 6 Swim/Dive Iona * at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 247 - 117(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Swim/Dive Saint Peter's * at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 250 - 110(W)
Sat, Dec 6 M SD Iona * at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 256 - 112(W)
Sat, Dec 6 M SD Saint Peter's * at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 267 - 89(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Swim/Dive Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 115 - 255(L)
Sat, Dec 6 M SD Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 10:00 AM 182 - 188(L)
 
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 2:00 PM 38 - 60(L)
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Rider * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM 60 - 46(W)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 PM 42 - 59(L)
Wed, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Albany Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 61 - 58(W)
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (M) VMI at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM 77 - 92(L)
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (W) Boston University Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 77 - 50(W)
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Saint Joseph's Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 58 - 75(L)
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) South Dakota State Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Elon at Elon, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Rider * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (M) Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (W) Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (M) Canisius * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 W Track/Field Army 5-Way Invitational at West Point, NY TBA
Sat, Jan 10 MTrack Army 5-Way Invitational at West Point, NY TBA
Sat, Jan 10 M SD Southern Connecticut State Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Swim/Dive Southern Connecticut State Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (W) Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 16 W Track/Field Gotham Cup New York, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 16 MTrack Gotham Cup at New York, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 Basketball (W) Canisius * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) Harvard at Boston, Mass. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 17 M SD Boston College at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Swim/Dive Boston College at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Siena * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (M) Quinnipiac * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 23 W Track/Field NYC Team Challenge at New York, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 23 MTrack NYC Team Challenge at New York, NY TBA
Fri, Jan 23 Basketball (M) Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 W Water Polo Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Jan 24 Swim/Dive Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 M SD Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) Binghamton at Syracuse, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Saint Peter's * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 W Water Polo Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) Bryant at Syracuse, N.Y. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 25 Basketball (M) Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Manhattan * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 MTrack Terrier Invitational at Boston, Mass TBA
Fri, Jan 30 W Track/Field Terrier Invitational at Boston, Mass TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Niagara * at Niagara University, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 M SD Binghamton Poughkeepsie, N.Y, 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Swim/Dive Binghamton Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (W) UConn at Hartford, Conn. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad