MaristGear.com
MaristGear.com
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 21 Women's Soccer Providence at Providence, RI 1:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25 Women's Soccer Lehigh Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM
Lamar Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Alabama Birmingham at Beaumont, TX 12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Alabama State at Beaumont, TX 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 Men's Soccer Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, PA 5:00 PM
Lamar Invitational
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Lamar at Beaumont, TX 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Women's Soccer Dartmouth Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 Men's Soccer New Hampshire Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM
Crosstown Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Morehead at Easton, PA 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Women's Soccer Albany at Albany, NY 7:00 PM
Crosstown Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Lehigh at Bethlehem, PA 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 W Cross Iona, Siena, Hofstra, Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 M Cross Iona, Siena, Hofstra, Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 9:00 AM
Crosstown Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Lafayette at Easton, PA 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Football Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Men's Soccer NJIT Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 Women's Soccer Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 5:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 Men's Soccer Columbia Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Volleyball Army West Point at West Point, NY 7:00 PM
Volley In The Valley
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Bryant Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Women's Soccer Maine Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Volley In The Valley
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball La Salle Poughkeepsie, NY 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Football Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Men's Soccer Binghamton Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Volley In The Valley
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Bucknell Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 15 Women's Soccer Vermont at Burlington, VT 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 Men's Soccer Stony Brook at Stony Brook, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 M Cross Rider Invitational * at Pennington, NJ TBA
Sat, Sep 19 W Cross Rider Invitational * at Pennington, N.J. TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Manhattan * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Men's Soccer Vermont at Burlington, VT 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Sacred Heart Poughkeepsie, NY 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Women's Soccer Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Volleyball Iona * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Volleyball NJIT Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 M Cross Ted Owen Invitational at New Britian, CT TBA
Sat, Sep 26 W Cross Ted Owen Invitational at New Britian, Conn. TBA
Sat, Sep 26 Football Jacksonville * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Men's Soccer Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Women's Soccer Rider * Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Volleyball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Men's Soccer Canisius * Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 30 Women's Soccer Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad