Football Alums In The NFL
Marist Million
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 3,2015 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Marist -
Fri Dec 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Wed Dec 9,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Albany vs Marist -
Sat Dec 12,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Delaware vs Marist -
Sun Dec 20,2015 1:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Hofstra vs Marist -
Tue Dec 29,2015 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Princeton vs Marist -
Sat Jan 2,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Canisius vs Marist -
Sun Jan 3,2016 1:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Mon Jan 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Marist -
Fri Jan 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Iona vs Marist -
Sun Jan 17,2016 1:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Monmouth vs Marist -
Fri Jan 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Fairfield vs Marist -
Sat Jan 23,2016 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Marist -
Mon Jan 25,2016 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Marist -
Thu Jan 28,2016 4:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Siena vs Marist -
Thu Jan 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Niagara vs Marist -
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Siena vs Marist -
Mon Feb 8,2016 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Tue Feb 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Marist -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Manhattan vs Marist -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Fairfield vs Marist -
Tue Feb 23,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Rider vs Marist -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Quinnipiac vs Marist -
Sat Feb 27,2016 6:50 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Canisius vs Marist -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Lightbox ad