103 MAAC CHAMPIONSHIPS
12 COMMISSIONER'S CUPS
Uploaded Ad
 
Maureen Duddy and the Red Foxes take on Fordham at 4:30 ET
View larger
Courtesy: Marist Athletics
Maureen Duddy and the Red Foxes take on Fordham at 4:30 ET
LIVE CHAT: Marist vs. Fordham. 2013 NCAA Tournament. 4:55 ET/3:55 CT
Courtesy: Marist Athletics  
Release: 05/18/2013
Share |
NORMAN, Okla. - Follow along with all of the action with Marist's live chat and coverage of the Red Foxes' 2013 NCAA Tournament contest versus Fordham (35-22) beginning at 4:45 ET/3:45 CT.

The Red Foxes (30-25), who were defeated by the top-seeded Oklahoma Sooners on Friday will take on the Rams in an elimination game, after Fordham lost 5-1 to Arkansas in the first game of the Norman Regional.

The game will also be shown live on ESPN3.


Marist Softball


Shop at the official online store!


advertisement