Remembering Glenn
Men's Basketball mm

Board of Directors

The Red Fox Club is managed by the elected Board of Directors which shall consist of not less than 15 not more than 33 members. Each director is required to substantially participate in the functions of operating the Red Fox Club. This includes, but is not limited to, fundraising projects, meeting attendance and committee membership.

Members of the board of directors are required to be at least 19 years of age. Proposed directors shall have their qualifications reviewed by the nominating committee, which reports its findings to the Board of Directors, prior to the annual meeting of members. The term of directors is three years.

For more information on becoming a member of the Red Fox Club's Board of Directors, please contact William Porter, '72 at

President: John Herman ‘80
Vice President: John “Skip” Blakley
Secretary: Michael Koller ‘00
Treasurer: Tom Dolan

Kevin Andros
Joyce Betros
Peter Carluccio
Bob D’Errico ‘68
J. Scott Greer
Kevin Hamel
Joe Kowalski
Dan Kuffner ‘68
John Libretti ‘04
Garry Mitinas
Greg Murin ‘72
Joe Pantaleo ‘67
William Porter ‘72
Cheryl Remond
Fred Robertson
Michael Rowan
Tom Sassaman
Bill Scott
Ann-Marie Van Etten ‘96
Pegeen Wall