Remembering Glenn
Men's Basketball mm

Marist Football Opens Spring Practice

Courtesy: Marist Athletics
         
Release: April 03, 2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Courtesy: Marist Athletics

POUGHKEEPSIE, N.Y. – The Marist football team opened spring practice on Tuesday, April 2. The practice was one of 14 the Red Foxes will hold in advance of the annual Spring Game, which will take place on Saturday, April 27 at 6 p.m.

Below is a list of the team’s upcoming practice days. All practices will be held at Tenney Stadium from approximately 8:30-10:30 a.m., with the exception of Saturday, April 6, which will take place from 1-3 p.m. This practice will be preceded by a free coaches’ clinic for all high school and youth coaches.

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 22

Thursday, April 25

Saturday, April 27 – Spring Game, 6 p.m.

All practices, as well as the Spring Game, are free and open to the public.

Become a fan of Marist Athletics on Facebook at Facebook.com/GoRedFoxes and follow us on Twitter @MaristAthletics.

Live & On-Demand Video