Row 1 (L-R):Rachel Cuyler, Melissa Mangona, Lauren Malski, Jessica Paul, Cindy Spiecker, Anna Sanner, Lindsay Marotto, Katie Spicer, Ashley Papuga, Kim Koehler, Victoria Kemp.
Row 2 (L-R): Associate Head Coach Melanie Bolstad, Jennifer Silva, Catherine Hartford, Jenell Walsh-Thomas, Alyssa Hewitt, Jamie Falco, Savannah Puca, Kelsea Fortner, Lyndsay Martin, Sandra Bujalski, Emily Hammang, Katherine Carpenter, Jenny Serino, Head Coach Larry VanWagner.

Marist College Red Foxes Women's Swimming and Diving
2007 MAAC Champions
Overall Record: 7-3         MAAC Record: 5-0
Head Coach: Larry Van Wagner
Associate Head Coach: Melanie Bolstad
Assistant Coaches: Maeghan Deasy, Kyle O’Neil
MAAC Coach of the Year: Larry Van Wagner
MAAC Championship Most Outstanding Performer: Jamie Falco
MAAC Diver of the Year: Melissa Mangona
MAAC All-Academic Team: Sandra Bujalski, Rachel Cuyler, Jamie Falco, Kelsea Fortner, Melissa Mangona, Lindsay Marotto, Jennifer Silva, Cindy Spiecker

MAAC Championship Recap
The Marist Women's Swimming and Diving team captured its fourth straight MAAC Title in 2007. Junior Jamie Falco set her third and fourth MAAC records for Marist, while Jenell Walsh-Thomas set a school mark in the 1,650-yard freestyle. The Foxes paced the field with a point total of 899 points. Marist would close out the championships with a first place finish in the 400-yard freestyle relay. The quartet of Falco, Walsh-Thomas, Bujalski and Koehler finished with a time of 3:32.35. Falco's leg in the race of 52.24 was a new conference record.

Following the meet, Falco was named the events Most Outstanding Performer, while Mangona received the Most Outstanding Diver honor. Director of Swimming Larry J. VanWagner was named 2006-07 MAAC Women's Coach of the Year. The Marist Women's Swimming and Diving team wrapped up the season with a second place finish at the ECAC Championships. Jamie Falco was named Swimmer of the Meet and Lauren Malski met the NCAA `B' Qualifying Standard in the 200-yard breaststroke. Harvard won the event with a team score of 648 points, followed by the Red Foxes with 589.5 and Rider with 409.