Roster (Alphabetical): James Barker, Becky Belanger, John Boss, Graham Bullis, Ben Clark, Brandon DeWitt, Seaton Drebitko, James Duff, Sam Garrison, Willaim Hawxhurst, Gavin Kelly, Maxwell Kenny, Steven Kuhnert, Alex London, William Lyons, Jonathan Martin, Eric Mathes, Andrew Mockaitis, Brendan O’Bryan, Patrick O’Connor, Andrew Sayles, Paul Tracey, Thomas Truglio, Peter Vinnicombe, Kyle Ward, Ryan Wojcik.

Marist College Red Foxes Men's Crew
2010 MAAC Champions
Director of Rowing: Tom Sanford
Head Coach: Sean Clarke
Freshman Coaches: Ed Clark, John Simmons
MAAC All-Academic Team: William Lyons, Andrew Mockaitis, Jonathan Martin

MAAC Championship Recap
The Marist men's crew team claimed its 13th Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship in 2010 at Mercer County Park Marina in West Windsor, New Jersey. The Red Foxes won seven of the eight races contested to total 189 points and beat second place Loyola, who scored 165 points. The championship was the 10th straight for Marist, as the Red Foxes have won the conference title each year since 2001. It is the 80th conference title for the Marist Athletics Department.

The Marist men's crew Varsity Eight boat later went on to win the New York State Collegiate Championship and as a result was awarded the Scott Sanford Trophy. The crew rowed to a final time of 6:01.56 to defeat a six crew field. In addition to the win for the Varsity Eight, the Varsity Four claimed second place in the finals at the same meet. Jonathan Martin was also named to the ECAC Rowing Championship All-Conference Team following the season.