Roster (Alphabetical): Chris Behnke, Chris Bissetta, Luke Bossalini, Cody Brooks, Jack Brown, Kevin Cabello, Saha Castellani, Kevin Coomey, Harris Drouin-Reed, Jacob Enright, Dylan Galimi, Charles Garrido, Evan Heaton, Sam Klamar, Matt Klos, Garrett Kogel, Chris Leonard, John Livingstone, Chris Lorenz, Curtis Mahan, Marten Martensson, Brenan McLaughlin, Kyle Mikesh, Alex Millet, Dan Nesfeder, Connor Sargent, Cameron Schuh, Conor Wiggins, Christian Wiles-Lafayette, Doug Woolley, Emma Collins, Christina Popowytsch

Marist College Red Foxes Men's Crew
2014 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Champions
Director of Rowing: Tom Sanford
Head Coach: Matt Lavin
Assistant Coach:  Sean Rizzotto
MAAC Coach of the Year: Matt Lavin
All-MAAC Boat: Varsity Four
Co All-MAAC Boat: Varsity Eight
MAAC All-Academic Team: Harrison Drouin-Reed, Evan Heaton, Chris Lorenz, Kyle Mikesh, Dan Nesfeder, Christina Popowytsch, Cameron Schuh, Conor Wiggins

MAAC Championship Recap
Marist men's crew claimed the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAAC) Championship title for the 13th year in a row, and the 16th in program history at the Mercer County Park Marina in West Windsor, NJ. The Red Foxes edged Jacksonville by four points, accumulating 26 total points throughout the comptetion.

The varisty eight and varisty four both placed first for Marist with times of 5:59.60 and 6:49.30 respectively. The second varisty eight and the novice four also claimed first-place finishes for the Red Foxes, posting times of 6:00 and 7:12.40.