Remembering Courtney Fisher
Men's Basketball mm
Women's Basketball mm
Men's Basketball mm
2017 Marist
Softball Schedule & Results
Softball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs Savannah State
Macon, GA
Softball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 5:30 PM
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 10:00 AM
vs IPFW
Macon, GA
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:15 PM
vs Savannah State
Macon, GA
Softball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 12:15 PM
at Mercer
Macon, GA
Softball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 12:00 PM
at UMBC
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:15 PM
at UMBC
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 12:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 2:15 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, MD
Softball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 9:30 PM
vs Toledo
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 8:00 PM
vs Charleston Southern
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 10:00 PM
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 8:00 PM
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Wed, Mar 15 @ 5:00 PM
vs Purdue
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Wed, Mar 15 @ 10:00 PM
vs Connecticut
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Thu, Mar 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs Harvard
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 1:00 AM
vs Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 9:00 PM
vs Connecticut
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs Purdue
Honolulu, HI
Softball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hartford
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 11:00 AM
vs Harvard
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hartford
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Harvard
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
vs Siena
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Siena
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Cornell
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs Cornell
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
vs Iona
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 2:00 PM
vs Iona
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Wed, Apr 12 @ 2:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, MA
Softball
Wed, Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, MA
Softball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, CT
Softball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 2:00 PM
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, CT
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, MA
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, MA
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, NJ
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 2:00 PM
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, NJ
Softball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
at Manhattan
Riverdale, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 2:00 PM
at Manhattan
Riverdale, NY
Softball
Thu, Apr 27 @ 3:00 PM
vs Army
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Thu, Apr 27 @ 5:00 PM
vs Army
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
at Niagara
Niagara University, NY
Softball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 2:00 PM
at Niagara
Niagara University, NY
Softball
Wed, May 03 @ 2:30 PM
vs Lafayette
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Wed, May 03 @ 4:30 PM
vs Lafayette
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
vs Rider
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sat, May 06 @ 2:00 PM
vs Rider
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Sun, May 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Poughkeepsie, NY
Softball
Thu, May 11 @ TBA
vs TBA
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mercer Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Savannah State at Macon, GA 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Mercer at Macon, GA 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 IPFW at Macon, GA 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 25 Savannah State at Macon, GA 12:15 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Mercer at Macon, GA 12:15 PM
UMBC Tournament
Sat, Mar 04 UMBC at Baltimore, MD 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 UMBC at Baltimore, MD 2:15 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Coppin State at Baltimore, MD 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Coppin State at Baltimore, MD 2:15 PM
University of Hawaii Spring Fling
Fri, Mar 10 Toledo at Honolulu, HI 9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Charleston Southern at Honolulu, HI 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Hawai'i at Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Hawai'i at Honolulu, HI 8:00 PM
Rainbow Wahine Classic
Wed, Mar 15 Purdue at Honolulu, HI 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Connecticut at Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Harvard at Honolulu, HI 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Hawai'i at Honolulu, HI 1:00 AM
Fri, Mar 17 Connecticut at Honolulu, HI 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Purdue at Honolulu, HI 6:00 PM
Red Fox Spring Classic
Fri, Mar 24 Hartford Poughkeepsie, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Harvard Poughkeepsie, NY 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 25 Hartford Poughkeepsie, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Harvard Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Apr 02 Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Cornell Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Cornell Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Iona * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Iona * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, CT 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Boston University at Boston, MA 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Boston University at Boston, MA 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Army Poughkeepsie, NY 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Army Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 2:00 PM
Wed, May 03 Lafayette Poughkeepsie, NY 2:30 PM
Wed, May 03 Lafayette Poughkeepsie, NY 4:30 PM
Sat, May 06 Rider * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Rider * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, NY 12:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, NY 2:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Thu, May 11 -
 Sun, May 14
TBA at TBA TBA
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad