101 MAAC CHAMPIONSHIPS
11 COMMISSIONER'S CUPS
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
Women's Lacrosse - 2014 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Mon, Feb 17  Lafayette Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   7:30 p.m. 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Vermont Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 13 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  USC Los Angeles, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 12 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Fresno State Los Angeles, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 17 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 07  Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 12  Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.   4:00 p.m. 10 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 21  Stetson Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 11 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 26  Binghamton Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 12 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 02  Canisius * Buffalo, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Iona * Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 17 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Niagara * Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 19 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Quinnipiac * Hamden, Conn.   12:00 p.m. 15 - 13 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Apr 16  Manhattan * Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 19  Fairfield * Fairfield, Conn.   1:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
 
  Wed, Apr 23  Siena * Loudonville, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 26  Monmouth * Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
MAAC Tournament
  Fri, May 02  TBA * Buffalo, N.Y.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Shop at the official online store!


advertisement