Remembering Glenn
2015 Marist
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs USC
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Feb 25 @ 6:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 28 @ 11:00 AM
at Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 14 @ 1:00 PM
at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 01 @ 4:00 PM
vs Canisius
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 08 @ 4:00 PM
at Niagara
Buffalo, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 15 @ 4:00 PM
vs Siena
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 25 @ TBA
at MAAC Championships (Quarterfinals)
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, May 01 @ TBA
at MAAC Championships (Semifinals)
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, May 03 @ TBA
at MAAC Championships (Finals)
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Feb 22 USC Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Columbia at New York, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Vermont at Burlington, Vt. 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 06 Hofstra Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 Stetson at DeLand, Fla. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 25 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 Quinnipiac * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 01 Canisius * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 08 Niagara * at Buffalo, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Siena * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 MAAC Championships (Quarterfinals) * at TBA TBA
Fri, May 01 MAAC Championships (Semifinals) * at TBA TBA
Sun, May 03 MAAC Championships (Finals) * at TBA TBA
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad