Remembering Courtney Fisher
Men's Basketball mm
2017 Marist
Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 MAAC: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11 @ 1:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
vs Stony Brook
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:00 PM
at Vermont
Burlington, VT
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 28 @ 5:00 PM
vs Yale
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
at Binghamton
Vestal, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, CT
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 17 @ 5:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, SC
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 19 @ 12:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, NC
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
at UMass
Amherst, MA
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, NJ
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 05 @ 5:00 PM
at Manhattan
Riverdale, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
vs Canisius
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Niagara
Niagara University, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 26 @ 4:00 PM
vs Siena
Poughkeepsie, NY
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 29 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships (First Round)
TBD
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, May 05 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships (Semifinals)
TBD
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, May 07 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championships (Final)
TBD
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 11 Army West Point at West Point, NY 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 21 Stony Brook Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Vermont at Burlington, VT 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 Yale Poughkeepsie, NY 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Binghamton at Vestal, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Sacred Heart at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Winthrop at Rock Hill, SC 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 High Point at High Point, NC 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 UMass at Amherst, MA 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Manhattan * at Riverdale, NY 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Quinnipiac * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Canisius * Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Fairfield * Poughkeepsie, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Niagara * at Niagara University, NY 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Siena * Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Sat, Apr 29 MAAC Championships (First Round) at TBD TBA
Fri, May 05 MAAC Championships (Semifinals) at TBD TBA
Sun, May 07 MAAC Championships (Final) at TBD TBA
* Conference Games

stop
Lightbox ad